West Ryder Pauper Lunatic Asylum

June 9, 2009, Columbia

The third and most ambitious record from the band yet. Co-produced by Sergio Pizzorno and Dan the Automator, the record was released on June 9th 2009. The first single was Fire, but preceeding this Vlad the Impaler was given away as a free download.


    1. Underdog
    2. Where Did All The Love Go?
    3. Swarfiga
    4. Fast Fuse
    5. Take Aim
    6. Thick As Thieves
    7. West Ryder Silver Bullet
    8. Vlad The Impaler
    9. Ladies And Gentlemen (Roll The Dice)
    10. Secret Alphabets
    11. Fire
    12. Happiness
Comments powered by Disqus