West Ryder Pauper Lunatic Asylum

June 8, 2009, Columbia

The third and most ambitious record from the band yet. Co-produced by Sergio Pizzorno and Dan the Automator, the record was released on June 8th 2009.

The first single was Fire, but preceeding this Vlad the Impaler was given away as a free download.

The DVD on PARADISE58 includes live footage from London Union Chapel and Royal Albert Hall gigs, as well as the promo videos for Vlad The Impaler and Fire.


    1. Underdog
    2. Where Did All The Love Go?
    3. Swarfiga
    4. Fast Fuse
    5. Take Aim
    6. Thick As Thieves
    7. West Ryder Silver Bullet
    8. Vlad The Impaler
    9. Ladies And Gentlemen (Roll The Dice)
    10. Secret Alphabets
    11. Fire
    12. Happiness
  • CD+DVD (deluxe edition, live DVD tracks listed below only) PARADISE58

    1. Processed Beats (live at Union Chapel)
    2. Black Whistler (live at Union Chapel)
    3. I.D. (live at Union Chapel)
    4. Me Plus One (live at Union Chapel)
    5. Doberman (live at Union Chapel)
    6. Runaway (live at Union Chapel)
    7. Fast Fuse (live at Royal Albert Hall)
    8. Thick As Thieves (live at Royal Albert Hall)
    9. Club Foot (live at Royal Albert Hall)
    10. L.S.F. (live at Royal Albert Hall)
  • 10" vinyl PARADISE59

  • CD promo PARADISE56

  • CD sampler PARADISE56S

Comments powered by Disqus