NYE Re:Wired – Streamed live from London’s O2

If you can’t make it to the London O2 in person this New Year’s Eve, fear not.

Sit back, relax and watch it from the comfort of your living room, because the gig is being streamed live at www.youtube.com/theo2nye

Timings as follows:

Sat 31 Dec at

11PM GMT

12AM CET

6PM EST

3PM PST

Tag your tweets from your living room, or from the O2 with #canyoufeelitcoming and they will appear on kasabian.co.uk