Kasabian loading now

Velociraptor! (Super Deluxe Box)

Velociraptor box set

Order from Kasabian Store

The album has been completely and luxuriously re-packaged as a £180 box set. It comes complete with a large poster, 4 metal feather pendants (physical representations of the artwork design on the singles’ covers, and frequently seen adorning the band), and a hard-back sketchbook showcasing the lyrics, illustrations and previously-unseen photographs.

Limited to 1000 copies worldwide, all signed by the band; postage and packing is free, worldwide.

The music components include:

  • Limited edition Velociraptor! CD, in wax-sealed envelope, including ‘Pistols At Dawn’ as a bonus 12th track.
  • Limited edition Velociraptor! double 10″ vinyl album (alternative cover artwork to the standard vinyl album that’s sold separately); this is the element that will be signed.
  • Limited edition DVD, in wax-sealed envelope, including the whole of the band’s September 5th gig on a disused 747 plane, filmed for Vevo Presents. Also features a 25min film (documenting the band’s time from the making of West Ryder Pauper Lunatic Asylum, to the present), a track by track description of Velociraptor! (as told by Serge), and full promo videos + ‘making ofs’ from the Velociraptor! album to date.

In addition, the box will contain divided compartments containing:

  • 4 metal feathers (physical representations of the artwork design on the singles’ covers).
  • Large poster featuring the Velociraptor! artwork.
  • Luxuriously bound hard-back sketch book including lyrics, illustrations and previously unseen photographs.

CD (in wax-sealed envelope)

  1. Let’s Roll Just Like We Used To
  2. Days Are Forgotten
  3. Goodbye Kiss
  4. La Fee Verte
  5. Velociraptor!
  6. Acid Turkish Bath (Shelter From The Storm)
  7. I Hear Voices
  8. Re-wired
  9. Man Of Simple Pleasures
  10. Switchblade Smiles
  11. Neon Noon
  12. Pistols At Dawn

Vinyl 2 x 10″

A1. Let’s Roll Just Like We Used To
A2. Days Are Forgotten
A3. Goodbye Kiss
B1. La Fee Verte
B2. Velociraptor!
B3. Acid Turkish Bath (Shelter From The Storm)
C1. I Hear Voices
C2. Re-wired
C3. Man Of Simple Pleasures
D1. Switchblade Smiles
D2. Neon Noon

DVD (in wax-sealed envelope)

  • Let’s Roll Just Like We Used To (film)
  • Vevo Presents: Kasabian – Live In Leicester (recorded September 5th 2011, on a disused 747 in a Leicester airfield)


  1. Velociraptor!
  2. Days Are Forgotten
  3. Re-Wired
  4. Underdog
  5. Fast fuse / Pulp Fiction
  6. Vlad The Impaler
  7. Switchblade Smiles
  8. Fire
  • The story of Velociraptor!
  • Switchblade Smiles (official video)
  • Making Of ‘Switchblade Smiles’
  • Days Are Forgotten (Official video)
  • Making Of ‘Days Are Forgotten’
  • Re-wired (Official explicit video)
  • Making Of ‘Re-Wired’